What sets us appart

We are Ménard & Associés, a personal insurance company. We specialize in estate planning for managers and owners of SMEs and family businesses.

Learn more

Our offer

assurance_vie

Life insurance

Both protection and an investment, life insurance allows you to preserve your assets and save your heirs from any fiscal surprises. It is also an excellent way to ensure business continuity when the worst occurs.

prestation_du_vivant

Living benefits

Peace of mind begins today. Designed for you, your family, your company and key personnel, this protection will help you maintain your lifestyle, even in the event of illness.

assurances_collective

Group insurance

Our unique approach combines the collective needs of the business with the individual needs of key personnel (managers and directors) to maximize your protection planning. This allows you to take better advantage of the tax measures relating to your group insurance plan.

dons_planifies

Planned giving

A donation requires planning. That’s why we’ll accompany you in creating a personalized donation strategy thanks to our comprehensive estate planning approach.

risques_speciaux

Special risks

As your plan progresses and you have determined your insurance needs, you will have chosen an amount to insure and a type of product. The next step is to obtain your insurance policy. 

Our advice

Living benefits:
Protect your lifestyle

As the key person or leader of a business, a disability could jeopardize your financial security as well as that of your family and company. Salary insurance, critical illness insurance and long-term care insurance are tailor-made products that adapt to each stage of life...
Find out more

Social causes

Certain causes are important to us, notably cancer research and helping disadvantaged children. We are privileged to be able to give back to society and enjoy sharing our knowledge, resources and time with people we believe in.

Ce qui nous distingue

Nous sommes Ménard & Associés, un cabinet en assurance de personnes. Notre spécialité : la planification successorale des dirigeants et propriétaires de PME ou d’entreprises familiales.

En savoir plus

Notre offre

assurance_vie

Assurance vie

À la fois protection et placement, l’assurance vie vous permet de préserver votre patrimoine… et d’épargner à votre succession des surprises fiscales. C’est aussi un excellent moyen d’assurer la continuité de vos affaires quand survient le pire.

prestation_du_vivant

Prestation du vivant

La tranquillité d’esprit, ça commence dès aujourd’hui. Conçues pour vous, votre famille, votre entreprise et ses personnes clés, ces protections contribueront à maintenir votre train de vie, même en cas de maladie.

assurances_collective

Assurance collective

Notre approche unique combine les besoins collectifs de l’entreprise aux besoins individuels des personnes clés (cadres ou dirigeants) afin de maximiser la planification des protections. Elle vous permet ainsi de tirer le meilleur parti des mesures fiscales relatives à votre régime d’assurance collective.

dons_planifies

Dons planifiés

Un don, ça se planifie. C’est pourquoi nous vous accompagnons dans l’élaboration d’une stratégie de don personnalisée, grâce à notre approche de planification successorale globale.

risques_speciaux

Risques spéciaux

Votre planification progresse et vous avez déterminé vos besoins d’assurance. Vous avez arrêté votre choix sur un montant à souscrire et sur un type de produit. La prochaine étape consiste à obtenir votre contrat d’assurance.

Nos conseils

Prestations du vivant :
Protéger votre style de vie

En tant que dirigeant d’entreprise ou personne clé, une invalidité pourrait mettre en péril votre sécurité financière ainsi que celle de votre famille et de votre entreprise. L’assurance salaire, l’assurance maladies graves et l’assurance soins de longue durée sont des produits sur mesure qui s’adaptent à chaque étape de la vie...
En Savoir plus

Causes sociales

Certaines causes nous tiennent à cœur, notamment l’aide aux enfants défavorisés et la recherche sur le cancer. Nous sommes privilégiés et nous souhaitons redonner à la société en partageant notre savoir, nos ressources et notre temps avec des gens en qui nous croyons.